Gujarat Election 2017 BJP 70 CANDIDATES LIST DECLARE

Gujarat Election 2017 BJP 70 Candidate List Declare

Ahmedabad: The Bharatiya Janata Party has announced a list of 70 candidates for next assembly elections. Chief Minister Vijay Rupani will contest the Rajkot from the western constituency. When Deputy Chief Minister Nitin Patel will contest from Mehsana seat which is believed to be Patidar’s stronghold.

The meeting lasted approximately three and a half hours. In which Prime Minister Narendra Modi, BJP national president Amit Shah were also present. Gujarat Chief Minister Vijay Rupani, Deputy Chief Minister Nitin Patel, Modi’s specially trusted organization minister Bhikhubhai Dalsania and state president Jitubhai Vaghani were also present in the meeting. The leaders of Gujarat also submitted their list of panels of all 182 seats to Hykmand. In which many seats were immediately agreed upon. So many meetings were discussed. As well as central leaders, some answers were given for clarification. Sources say that at the end of the meeting, the names for all the 182 seats have been finalized. Now the seat of Gujarat Pradesh or Central Parliamentary Board is not available for the selection of candidates.

The decision to declare names of the candidates of the first phase of the BJP’s first phase will also be decided by the high court. Probably the list may be announced on November 17 or 18. By comparing it to the list of Congress candidates, if declared tomorrow, BJP can make major changes at the last minute in the name of the High Command himself. Discussions are going on tomorrow to reveal names.

▶▶Click Here To Download List

▶▶Click Here For Source News